IN TRANSITION

With Kyle Buckingham

Be part of this exclusive FREE live webcast

Two time Ironman Champion Kyle Buckingham joins us to chat about his switch to racing on a ketogenic diet in 2017. Join The Kona Edge for this live webcast where you’ll get to ask Kyle anything you want about nutrition and triathlon in general.

14 December 2017

8pm Cape Town (UTC+2) | 6pm London (UTC 0)

1pm New York (UTC-5) | 10am Los Angeles (UTC-8)

*5am Sydney (UTC +11) | *7am Auckland (UTC +13)

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

14 December 2017

8pm Cape Town (UTC+2) | 6pm London (UTC 0)

1pm New York (UTC-5) | 10am Los Angeles (UTC-8)

*5am Sydney (UTC +11) | *7am Auckland (UTC +13)

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Claim your seat & WIN with The Kona Edge …

Claim your seat in the webcast and stand a chance to win a Nutribullet with the compliments of The Kona Edge